Dreams of the Highway (1990)

mark-perry-dreams-of-the-highwayThis first album was recorded in October of 1990 at Crosstown Studios in North Vancouver, BC, produced by Roy Forbes and engineered by Rolf Hennemann. MUSICIANS: Michael Creber, Roy Forbes, Laurence Knight, Sue Leonard, Chris Nordquist, Colin Spence, Dan Smith, Louis Sedmak.


  1. These Days
  2. I Don't Need Your Love Anymore
  3. Secrets
  4. Dreams Of The Highway
  5. Higher Place To Stand
  6. Crazy If You Let Her
  7. Hard Girl
  8. (Used To Be) A Rocker
  9. Under Northern Skies
  10. Ten Year Reunion

Buy this CD - contact Mark by email or download: Dreams of the Highway - Mark Perry

Featured CD



Northern Waters (2016) »