In Every Town (2005)

mark-perry-in-every-townThis album was recorded in Whitehorse in February 2005 at Old Crow Studio with Bob Hamilton engineering and producing. Helicopters, horses, planes, cars and people stories come together in this collection of songs. With Scott Atchison featured on mandolin and acoustic guitar and Bob Hamilton on dobro this album takes a very acoustic approach to production.


  1. Breakaway
  2. Ode
  3. Alfred Avenue
  4. Big Bel-air
  5. Big Helicopter
  6. A Little Hope
  7. Emily
  8. Deception Lake
  9. Walking on Air
  10. Harvey

Blue-Buy CD 100




In Every Town - Mark Perry

Featured CD



Northern Waters (2016) »