RR #7 (2008)

mark-perry-rr7All songs © 2008 Mark Perry
Recorded and mixed by Jordy Walker at destinations unknown, Smithers BC. Additional recordings by Jordy Walker at Bluebell Sound, Whitehorse YT. Jesse Zubot at home in Brittania Beach BC. Marie Perry recorded by Joby Baker, Victoria BC.


  1. You Can Go Back
  2. Black Ice
  3. Maybe Tonight
  4. River Will Rise
  5. Guy Johnson
  6. Queen of the North
  7. Cedarvale Cafe
  8. Bus Depot
  9. Gypsy Boy
  10. Four Cars
  11. Another Dirt Road

Orange-Buy CD 100




RR#7 - Mark Perry


Featured CD



Northern Waters (2016) »